Skip to Content

Hospitality Hosts and Professional Resources

If you don’t have time to volunteer in the office or provide professional services, you might want to consider being a dinner or overnight host for international visitors! This is a great way to meet new people, learn about other cultures and stay connected with the Council. Learn more about hosting international visitors.

Hosting Opportunities

Dinner Hosting
Multiregional | 6 visitors
Fri, 04/25/2014
Contemporary Challenges in Higher Education
Overnight Hosting
Belarus | 10 visitors
Wed, 05/28/2014 - Wed, 06/18/2014
Grassroots NGO Management
Tanzania | 22 visitors
Fri, 06/13/2014 - Sat, 06/21/2014
Pan-African Youth Leadership Program
Iraq | 13 visitors
Fri, 08/01/2014 - Fri, 08/15/2014
Iraqi Young Leaders Exchange Program
Ecuador | 14 visitors
Fri, 09/19/2014 - Tue, 09/30/2014
Youth Ambassadors Program with South America
South Africa | 21 visitors
Mon, 10/06/2014 - Tue, 10/14/2014
Pan-African Youth Leadership (French-speaking)