Skip to Content

Hospitality Hosts and Professional Resources

If you don’t have time to volunteer in the office or provide professional services, you might want to consider being a dinner or overnight host for international visitors! This is a great way to meet new people, learn about other cultures and stay connected with the Council. Learn more about hosting international visitors.

Hosting Opportunities

Dinner Hosting
Multiregional | 140 visitors
Fri, 03/06/2015
Fulbright Dinner Hosting
Turkey | 4 visitors
Sat, 03/07/2015 - Sun, 03/08/2015
Sustainability and Environmentally Sound Policies and Practices
Overnight Hosting
Near East and Africa | 18 visitors
Fri, 03/20/2015 - Sat, 03/28/2015
Pan-Africa Youth Leadership Program I
Near East and Africa | 18 visitors
Fri, 05/22/2015 - Sat, 05/30/2015
Pan-Africa Youth Leadership Program II
Iraq | 13 visitors
Sat, 07/25/2015 - Sat, 08/08/2015
Iraqi Young Leaders Exchange Program
Latin America | 12 visitors
Wed, 08/12/2015 - Mon, 08/24/2015
Youth Leadership Program with the Caribbean
Near East and Africa | 18 visitors
Fri, 08/21/2015 - Sat, 08/29/2015
Pan-Africa Youth Leadership Program III